Holy Family Catholic Church
Rectory Office

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We appreciate your comments, suggestions, and/or questions. Please E-mail us by filling up the required fields below and then press the Send button. Thank you.

 











Contact List:

Karen Hillman

Business Manager
BusinessManager@holyfamilyartesia.org
Tel. (562) 865-2185

Sofia Luna
Office Manager
SofiaL@holyfamilyartesia.org
Tel. (562) 865-2185 ext 223

Maggie Gudino
Liturgy Coordinator
maggieg@holyfamilyartesia.org
Tel. (562) 924-8024 ext 338

Hope Vega
Plant and Property Manager
HopeV@holyfamilyartesia.org
Tel. (562) 865-2185 ext 228

Roger Pavon
Finance Council
Tel. (562) 865-2185

Joe Vicente
Pastoral Council
Tel. (562) 402-4496

Annie Jiu
Publication Team
hfcbulletin@gmail.com
Tel. (714) 696-1548

Teresa Paulino
Director of Religious Education
tcp_religioused@holyfamilyartesia.org
Tel. (562) 860-5973

Abigail de Jesus
Confirmation Director
abigaild@holyfamilyartesia.org
Tel. (562) 860-5973

Rudy and Mila Perpinan
RCIA Director
RudyP@holyfamilyartesia.org
Tel. (562) 924-5075

Michael Maglonso
Young Adult Ministry
m.maglonso@gmail.com
Tel. (562) 865-2185

Natasha Sumabat
Youth Ministry
Tel. (562) 865-2185

Mafalda Canlas
Adoration Chapel
Mcanlas@verizon.net
Tel. (562) 865-2185 ext. 405

 

Copyright © 2010 Holy Family Catholic Church

Powered by BeMyWebInc